You can only delete free patterns from your account. Patterns that you have purchased cannot be deleted and will remain on your account.
- Roll your mouse over the pattern you want to delete
- A bin will appear in the top right corner of the pattern image
- Click this (it will go red when your mouse rolls over it)
- A popup window will appear asking you to confirm whether you want to delete
- Simply click yes to delete the pattern